Skip to content

11/29/2007

10 April 2013

T & I ARE NOW SEPARATED. MY ENERGY LEVELS AND PEACE OF MIND ARE HIGHLY NOTICEABLY MORE ABUNDANT. THE MIND IS CLEAR. THE ATTACHMENT IS A BIT TENDER, BUT I HAVE MUCH WORK TO DO. TO TIME TO WORRY.

 

12-6-2007

I DID A MAJOR OVERHAUL TO MY ROOM. NO COMPUTER, TV, MUSIC, INSTRUMENTS, LIFE IS GOOD.

12-15-2007

CARLOS SANTANA SAID SOMETHING WONDERFUL WHICH SHOULD BE THE CORE OF ANY INDIVIDUALS LIFE: “I FEEL LIKE I KNOW SOMETHING ABOUT WORKING WITH PEOPLE WHO HAVE A PASSION FOR COMPASSION” THE MESSAGE I GET THAT SHOULD BE CONVERYED, IS ONE OF HUMBLENESS AND GENEROSITY AS WELL AS UTILIZING OUR STRONG DESIRES TO FUEL OUR WORK TO SPREAD HUMANISTIC VALUES THROUGHOUT THE WORLD.

12-19-2007

I MUST REPAY THE DEBTS OF GRATITUDE AS OUTLINES IN THE WRITINGS OF NICHIREN DAISHONIN GOSHO NUMBER SIX – THE FOUR DEBTS OF GRATITUDE: 1) DEBT OWED TO ALL LIVING BEINGS, 2) DEBT OWED TO ONE’S FATHER AND MOTHER, 3) DEBT OWED TO ONE’S SOVEREIGN, 4) DEBT OWED TO THE THREE TREASURES (OF THE BUDDHA, THE LAW, AND THE ORDER)

I STUDIED A LOT TODAY WHILE TAKING T. TO THE D. T. MUST GAIN WISDOM OF THE IMPORTANCE OF LIFE. I AM WORKING TO AWAKEN MY WISDOM SO THAT I CAN BE A SHINING EXAMPLE.

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

