Skip to content

Updated my profile. I think I will write a few articles on Hypnosis, Brainwave Synchronization and Affirmations

13 September 2014

I am a self-improvement enthusiast. I have been working with brain waves. affirmations, positive thinking, no thinking, gratitude, I am a law student at http://www.taftu.edu/TLS/index.htm, well I will be able to re-enroll when I pass the F.Y.L.S.E. on October 28, 2014. My businessmen (i.e., objective) with law school is to work PRO BONO and help one client at a time with their legal cause that I can fully support no problem, whatever the issue, if I can handle it, I am there. Human Rights and environmental Protection seem like a good fit. Why are those a good fit for me? Well, I am a disciple of Daisakuikeda.org and a member of the SGI.org over here in sgi-usa.org in Southern California.

There First Time I Was Able To Alter My Brainwaves successfully, and intentionally. Was with a program called cool edit pro back in the early 2000s. I had the program from 3-4 years, but it wasn’t until I actually read the manual that I discovered that there was brainwave generator built into the program.

Long story short, I chanted Nam-Myoho-Renge-Kyo for Wisdom ( I chanted in front of a Nichikan Transcribed Gohonzon, did a maybe 10-15minutes of chanting, IF that, and recited a few parts of the Lotus Sutra, the only then I could make any sense of at the time, which was back in 1999 was the wortd “chi-ken” which had nothing to do with eating meat. Anyways it was a Japanese pronunciation of a phrase in the Expedient Means Chapter of the Lotus Sutra, the Heart and Cort of the Theoretical Teaching of the Historical Buddha Shakyamuni, just about 14 chapters before he reveals that his life span is infinite major world system dust particle kalpa ago and will last twice that amount of time into the future.
So, now I am working at passing this baby bar exam again. And bloggin’ a bit and listening to various frequencies that alter brainwaves to help me better assist in developing myself. It has become apparent, however, you still need to develop wisdom, insight and understanding to know what to say when you talk to yourself for the best possible outcome.

Thank you very much for your long attention.

Myoho-Renge-Kyo, Myoho-Renge-Kyo, Myoho-Renge-Kyo.

May you too be free of all adversity!

DJ MYSTIC LAW.

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

