Skip to content

Chapter 5 • Synchrogalactic Yoga II: the Practices 31 Day Seven: SILIO

6 February 2015

Chapter 5 • Synchrogalactic Yoga II: the Practices
Day Seven: SILIO
Level 1: Meditating the Anahata (Heart) Chakra
Sit in a comfortable meditative posture. Keep your spine erect and body relaxed. With the body
completely still, practice a few moments of natural mind meditation. Once the mind is sufficiently
clear, direct your attention to your heart or Anahata chakra. Make it as clear and pristine as possible,
glistening and sparkling with vibrant energy. When it is pure and translucent, radiating from your
heart, allow it to dissolve and transform itself into a green twelve-petalled lotus.
Concentrate on this area inside of your heart chakra. The heart is the main transducer of energy and
is also an organ of knowing; it is the key to developing clairsentience—divine sense of touch—and
also the place where “gnosis”, direct knowledge of the supreme reality, occurs.
This Anahata chakra is governed by the feminine principle or Shakti Goddess Kakini (Devotion).
This chakra serves as the seat of the memory of God through devotion, or bodhichitta, the mind of
the aspiration to enlightenment. This area contains the transcendental programs that transform
biological survival issues into forms of selfless compassion.
The heart energy is fed by the secret center, the seat of life-force energy. The heart chakra contains
all impulses of innate being or essence nature. At this center comes the input from both the physical
and mental bodies. The heart is like a mirror: if the input is unclear and distorted then so is the
feedback. To activate the heart essence, body and mind must be purified. The heart center balances
male/female (yin/yang) energies through pure unconditional love and cultivation of the higher
emotional body.
To awaken the heart chakra, think of someone that you love deeply. Feel your heart open, emanating
warmth and light. Now stay with this feeling and expand it until it becomes love for all beings. Allow
this quality of love-bliss to circulate from your heart center to the rest of your body. Extend love and
forgiveness toward yourself and to everyone on the Planet.
Feel the electromagnetic energy radiate from your heart. Feel your love and gratitude cradling the
whole Earth and all of life. When the Anahata center is fully awakened, the body is transmuted
Book of the Transcendence • Cosmic History Chronicles • Volume VI
by higher emotions and the heart chakra floods the subtle body with divine love; this flow of vital
energy is the love of God.
Yogis say this chakra can be awakened simply through repetition of a syllable or mantra until it
becomes the spontaneous form of your conscious awareness. This chakra is awakened in accordance
with the degree of our love and devotion to the Creator, or Higher Self—the divine consciousness
of All That Is.
Anahata affirmation: May the abundance of the galactic power of the higher dream generate forever the
compassionate heart of cosmic love!

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: