Skip to content

spacestationplaza.com

9 April 2015

I Unify in order to Nurture I Attract Being I seal the input of birth With the Magnetic tone of Purpose I am guided by the power of MY OWN POWER DOUBLED! I Polarize in order to Communicate I Stabilize Breath I seal the input of spirit With the Lunar tone of Challenge I am guided by the power of Timelessness I Activate in order to Dream I Bond Intuition I seal the input of abundance With the Electric tone of Service I am guided by the power of Accomplishment I Define in order to Target I Measure Awareness I seal the input of flowering With the Self-existing tone of Form I am guided by the power of Universal Fire I Empower in order to Survive I Command Instinct I seal the store of life force With the Overtone tone of Radiance I am guided by the power of Space I Organize in order to Equalize I Balance Opportunity I seal the store of death With the Rhythmic tone of Equality I am guided by the power of MY OWN POWER DOUBLED! I Channel in order to Know I Inspire Healing I seal the store of accomplishment With the Resonant tone of Attunement I am guided by the power of Self-Generation I Harmonize in order to Beautify I Model Art I seal the store of elegance With the Galactic tone of Integrity I am guided by the power of Free Will I Pulse in order to Purify I Realize Flow I seal the process of universal water With the Solar tone of Intention I am guided by the power of Life Force I Perfect in order to Love I Produce Loyalty I seal the process of heart With the Planetary tone of Manifestation I am guided by the power of Endlessness I Dissolve in order to Play I Release Illusion I seal the process of magic With the Spectral tone of Liberation I am guided by the power of MY OWN POWER DOUBLED! I Dedicate in order to Influence I Universalize Wisdom I seal the process of free will With the Crystal tone of Cooperation I am guided by the power of Flowering I Endure in order to Explore I Transcend Wakefulness I seal the output of space With the Cosmic tone of Presence I am guided by the power of Navigation I Unify in order to Enchant I Attract Receptivity I seal the output of timelessness With the Magnetic tone of Purpose I am guided by the power of MY OWN POWER DOUBLED! I Polarize in order to Create I Stabilize Mind I seal the output of vision With the Lunar tone of Challenge I am guided by the power of Accomplishment I Activate in order to Question I Bond Fearlessness I seal the output of intelligence With the Electric tone of Service I am guided by the power of Universal Fire I Define in order to Evolve I Measure Syncronicity I seal the matrix of navigation With the Self-existing tone of Form I am guided by the power of Space I Empower in order to Reflect I Command Order I seal the matrix of endlessness With the Overtone tone of Radiance I am guided by the power of Death I Organize in order to Catalyze I Balance Energy I seal the matrix of self-generation With the Rhythmic tone of Equality I am guided by the power of MY OWN POWER DOUBLED! I Channel in order to Enlighten I Inspire Life I seal the matrix of universal fire With the Resonant tone of Attunement I am guided by the power of Free Will

One Comment

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

  1. spacestationplaza.com | MYSTIC LAW

Leave a Reply

