Skip to content

ESSENE.COM DAY13 10TH MOON

16 April 2015

NS.1.27.10.13.MTB

Mind Thinking Body(13MTB)

Original Hebrew and Aramaic Texts Translated and edited by Edmond Bordeaux Szekely

THE VISION OF ENOCH

THE MOST ANCIENT REVELATION

God Speaks to Man

I speak to you.
Be still
Know
I am
God.

I spoke to you
When you were born.
Be still
Know
I am
God.

I spoke to you
At your first sight.
Be still
Know
I am
God.

I spoke to you
At your first word.
Be still
Know
I am
God.

I spoke to you
At your first thought.
Be still
Know
I am
God.

I spoke to you
At your first love.
Be still
Know
I am
God.

I spoke to you
At your first song.
Be still
Know I am
God.

I speak to you
Through the grass of the meadows.
Be still
Know
I am
God.

I speak to you
Through the trees of the forests.
Be still
Know
I am
God.

I speak to you
Through the valleys and the hills.
Be still
Know
I am
God.

I speak to you
Through the Holy Mountains.
Be still
Know
I am
God.

I speak to you
Through the rain and the snow.
Be still
Know
I am
God.

I speak to you
Through the waves of the sea.
Be still
Know
I am
God.

I speak to you
Through the dew of the morning.
Be still
Know
I am
God.

I speak to you
Through the peace of the evening.
Be still
Know
I am
God.

I speak to you
Through the splendor of the sun.
Be still
Know
I am
God.

I speak to you
Through the brilliant stars.
Be still
Know
I am
God.

I speak to you
Through the storm and the clouds.
Be still
Know
I am
God.

I speak to you
Through the thunder and lightning.
Be still
Know
I am
God

I speak to you
Through the mysterious rainbow.
Be still
Know
I am
God.

I will speak to you
When you are alone.
Be still
Know
I am
God

I will speak to you
Through the Wisdom of the Ancients.
Be still
Know
I am
God

I will speak to you
At the end of time.
Be still
Know
I am
God.

I will speak to you
When you have seen my Angels.
Be still
Know
I am
God.

I will speak to you
Throughout Eternity.
Be still
Know
I am
God

I speak to you.
Be still
Know
I am
God.
The Nazarenes of Mount Carmel
Copyright © 1999-2006. All rights reserved.
The Essene Numerology Chart | Ministerial Training Course
(…)

1=Earthly Mother = Food = Nutrition
2=Angel of Earth = Top Soil Growth = Regeneration Glands
3=Angel of Life = Trees = Vitality
4=Angel of Joy = Beauty = Harmony
5=Angel of Sun = Sunrise =Fire of Life
6=Angel of Water = Blood, Rivers, Etc.= Circulation
7=Angel of Air = Breath = Energies of Atmosphere
8=Kingdom of the Heavenly Father
9=Kingdom of the Earthly Mother
0= Culture
11= Humanity (Social Peace)
12=Family (Feeling Body)
13=Mind (Thinking Body)
14= Body (Acting Body)
15=Angel of Eternal Life = Superior Planets= Overcoming Gravity
16 Angel of Creative Work= Bees = Creative Work of Man
17 Angel of Peace =Crescent Moon=Peace Within
18 of Power = Stars, Superior Acts = Nervous System, Cosmic Ocean of Life
19 =Angel of Love =Superior Feeling= Emotions, Cosmic Ocean of Love
20 =Angel of Wisdom = Superior Thoughts = Thinking Body
21 =Heavenly Father =Cosmic Currents = Final Union with Cosmic Ocean

NS.1.27.10.13.MTB

Mind Thinking Body(13MTB)

Original Hebrew and Aramaic Texts Translated and edited by Edmond Bordeaux Szekely

THE VISION OF ENOCH

THE MOST ANCIENT REVELATION

God Speaks to Man

I speak to you.
Be still
Know
I am
God.

I spoke to you
When you were born.
Be still
Know
I am
God.

I spoke to you
At your first sight.
Be still
Know
I am
God.

I spoke to you
At your first word.
Be still
Know
I am
God.

I spoke to you
At your first thought.
Be still
Know
I am
God.

I spoke to you
At your first love.
Be still
Know
I am
God.

I spoke to you
At your first song.
Be still
Know I am
God.

I speak to you
Through the grass of the meadows.
Be still
Know
I am
God.

I speak to you
Through the trees of the forests.
Be still
Know
I am
God.

I speak to you
Through the valleys and the hills.
Be still
Know
I am
God.

I speak to you
Through the Holy Mountains.
Be still
Know
I am
God.

I speak to you
Through the rain and the snow.
Be still
Know
I am
God.

I speak to you
Through the waves of the sea.
Be still
Know
I am
God.

I speak to you
Through the dew of the morning.
Be still
Know
I am
God.

I speak to you
Through the peace of the evening.
Be still
Know
I am
God.

I speak to you
Through the splendor of the sun.
Be still
Know
I am
God.

I speak to you
Through the brilliant stars.
Be still
Know
I am
God.

I speak to you
Through the storm and the clouds.
Be still
Know
I am
God.

I speak to you
Through the thunder and lightning.
Be still
Know
I am
God

I speak to you
Through the mysterious rainbow.
Be still
Know
I am
God.

I will speak to you
When you are alone.
Be still
Know
I am
God

I will speak to you
Through the Wisdom of the Ancients.
Be still
Know
I am
God

I will speak to you
At the end of time.
Be still
Know
I am
God.

I will speak to you
When you have seen my Angels.
Be still
Know
I am
God.

I will speak to you
Throughout Eternity.
Be still
Know
I am
God

I speak to you.
Be still
Know
I am
God.
The Nazarenes of Mount Carmel
Copyright © 1999-2006. All rights reserved.
The Essene Numerology Chart | Ministerial Training Course

ESSENE.COM

The Essene Gospel Of Peace

Book Two

THE UNKNOWN BOOKS
OF THE ESSENES

The Original Hebrew and Aramaic Texts
Translated and edited by
EDMOND BORDEAUX SZEKELY
MCMLXXXI
INTERNATIONAL BIOGENIC SOCIETY
Book Design by Golondrina Graohics
Copyright @ 1981, by the Internation,l Blogenic Society
Printed In the United States of America-All Rights Reserved

Order a hard copy of The Essene Gospel of Peace Book 2

This Book Two of the Essene Gospel of Peace is dedicated to all those who have waited patiently for forty years in the spiritual desert of the twentieth century for the promised land, the continuation of Book One, disseminated in 200,000 copies in seventeen languages. *
E.B.S.

CONTENTS

Preface

Introduction

The Vision Of Enoch,
God speaks to man the most ancient revelation
From the Essene Book Of Moses
The Ten Commandments
The Communions

Communions with the Angels of the Earthly Mother

The Angel of Sun

The Angel of Water

The Angel of Air

The Angel of Earth

The Angel of Life

The Angel of Joy

The Earthly Mother
Communions with the Angels of the Heavenly Father

The Angel of Power

The Angel of Love

The Angel of Wisdom

The Angel of Eternal Life

The Angel of Work

The Angel of Peace

The Heavenly Father
From the Essene Book of Jesus

The Sevenfold Peace

Peace with the Body

Peace with the Mind

Peace with the Brotherhood

Peace with Mankind

Peace with the Wisdom of the Ages

Peace with the Kingdom of the Earthly Mother

Peace with the Kingdom of the Heavenly Father

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

